New ICEC webinars in the New Year

As we celebrate a new year, ICEC would like to thank all of our members, partners, and colleagues who have worked so diligently with us this past year.

We would also like to include a special thank you to all those who have contributed in our recent webinar series on emergency contraception. In case you missed the last two, you can listen to the previous webinar recordings at this link . This past year our webinars discussed: data around EC knowledge and use and pricing of EC. We look forward to continuing our work in the New Year and continue sharing with everyone the great work being done around EC.

We hope to see you on our next webinar “Do women have access to emergency contraception in crisis settings? Global and local perspectives”. Register via this link and join us next year on Friday, 12 January, 2018 at 10 a.m. Lima, New York EDT (7 am Seattle, 3 pm London, 4 pm Abuja and Brussels, 6 pm Nairobi, 8:30 pm New Delhi).

Happy wishes for a prosperous new year from the ICEC team!